Programme Details

Bachelor of Science( Single Subject)

Code: BSCS-18 Credit : 12 Min-Duration : 36 (Month)| Max-Duration : 36 (Month)
Year/Semester : 1 Admission Fee : ₹ 2000.00 Exam Fee : ₹ 2450.00 *Total : ₹ 4450
BSCBO-101 Microbiology, Mycology and Plant Pathology(सू­क्ष्‍मजैविकी, कवक विज्ञान एवं पादप रोग विज्ञान) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCBO-102 Phycology and Bryology ( फाइकोलोजी एवं ब्रायोलोजी) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCBO-103 Pteridology, Gymnosperms and Pale botany ( टेरीडोलोजी, जीम्‍नोस्‍पर्म्‍स और पेली बोटीनी) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCBO-104 Laboratory Course (प्रायोगिक वनस्‍पति विज्ञान) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCCH-101 Inorganic Chemistry-I 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCCH-102 Organic Chemistry-I 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCCH-103 Physical Chemistry-I 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCCH-104 Laboratory Course-I 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCPH-101 Mechanics (यांत्रिकी) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCPH-102 Electricity and Magnetism (विधुत एवं चुम्‍बकीय) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCPH-103 Oscillations and waves (दोलन एवं तरंगे) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCPH-104 Practical Physics (प्रायोगिक भौतिकी) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCZO-101 Non-Chordata (नॉन कोरडाटा ) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCZO-102 Cell & Molecular Biology (कोशिका एवं आणिवक विज्ञान) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCZO-103 Genetics, Taxonomy & Evolution (आनुवंशिकि, वर्गीकरण एवं उद्धिकास) 3 Syllabus SLM
BSCZO-104 Laboratory Course (प्रायोगिक प्राणी शास्‍त्र) 3 Syllabus SLM
FR-01 Principles of Silviculture 3 Syllabus SLM
FR-02 Forest Products & Utilization 3 Syllabus SLM
FR-03 Forest Protection 3 Syllabus SLM
FR-04 Practical Forestry 3 Syllabus SLM
GE-01 भौतिक भूगोल 4 Syllabus SLM
GE-02 भारत का भूगोल 4 Syllabus SLM
GE-03 प्रायोगिक भूगोल 4 Syllabus SLM
MT-01 Discrete Mathematics 4 Syllabus SLM
MT-02 Calculus and Differential Equation 4 Syllabus SLM
MT-03 Coordinate Geometry and Mathematical Programming 4 Syllabus SLM

* Note: Miscellaneous fees ₹150/- for Admission in New Programme/First Year/Semester, Degree Fee ₹300/- (Last Year/Semester)

List of Study centres offering this Programme

SC Code SC Name
11112 VSKC Government Degree College, Dakpather, DEHRADUN
12008 B.S.M. P.G. College, ROORKEE
12034 Kunti Naman Degree College, HARIDWAR
12061 Mohini Devi Degree College, ROORKEE
14009 H.N.B. Garhwal University Campus, PAURI
14018 Government P.G. College, AGASTYAMUNI
15016 R.C.U. Government P.G. College, UTTARKASHI
16022 PNG Government PG College, RAMNAGAR
16023 S.B.S Government P.G College, RUDRAPUR
16034 M.B. Government P.G. College, HALDWANI
16090 H.N.B. Government P.G. College, KHATIMA
17007 Government P.G. College, RANIKHET
17013 Government P.G.College, DWARAHAT
17030 Government Degree College, KARANPRAYAG
17069 Kumaun University SSJ Campus, Almora, ALMORA
18002 Government P.G. College, PITHORAGARH
18004 Government P.G. College, NARAYAN NAGAR
18011 Government P.G. College, LOHAGHAT
18029 Government P.G. College, CHAMPAWAT
18032 Government Degree College, BERINAG