## Learners who have qualified for the Viva-Voce and have filled the form

		Enrolment	Qualified for Viva-	
Si. No	Name of the learners	No.	Voce	Slot
1	Shikha Bhatt	19191707	Qualified	8th February Morning Session 10.30 A.M. onwards
2	Santosh Pandey	19162560	Qualified	
3	Kumkum Pandey	19164088	Qualified	
4	Deepak Rautela	19181547	Qualified	
5	Mohit Jakhmola	19182700	Qualified	
6	Mrinal Shah	17104929	Qualified	
7	Anjali Semwal	19181557	Qualified	
8	Shalini Tamta	19181697	Qualified	
9	Swati Kashiwal	19169228	Qualified	
10	Ashok Kumar	17113248	Qualified	
11	Manish Kanwal	19186405	Qualified	
12	Shalu Kumari	19179711	Qualified	
13	Gaurav Joshi	16091459	Qualified	
14	Mohit Upadhyaya	19164453	Qualified	
15	Harsh Vikram Arora	19164115	Qualified	
16	Kapil Kumar Sharma	19189154	Qualified	8th February Evening Session 2.00 P.M. onwards
17	Shiv Kumar	19164127	Qualified	
18	Barkha Arya	17106842	Qualified	
19	Anjali Bisht	19169147	Qualified	
20	Reshav Nimesh	14050158	Qualified	
21	Siddharth kanojia	19179701	Qualified	
22	Renuka Bhatt	19181807	Qualified	
23	Rashmi Bhatt	19198655	Qualified	
24	Shivali Bahukhandi	19179652	Qualified	
25	Manoj Rawat	19181540	Qualified	
26	Nitesh Dabre	19192135	Qualified	
27	Purnima Kanojia	19179695	Qualified	
28	Sarika Sharma	19181817	Qualified	
29	Medhavi Vishnoi	16088455	Qualified	
30	Kamlesh Bahuguna	19179631	Qualified	
31	Vinod Kumar	19169300	Qualified	†
32	Simran Arora	17111234	Qualified	-
33	Sarita Singh	19169165	Qualified	9th February
34	Amit Pandey	14047385	Qualified	Morning Session
35	Tanya Goyal	19205883	Qualified	10.30 A.M.
36	Mayuri Rana	19181811	Qualified	onwards
37	Shivanshu Jakhmola	19169149	Qualified	
38	Jyoti Sharma	19109149	Qualified	
39	Mrinal Negi	19177748	Qualified	-

40	Mohit Saini	17109070	Qualified	
41	Preskha Chauhan	19169210	Qualified	
42	Amit Verma	17106425	Qualified	
43	Pratiksha Manwal	19198111	Qualified	
44	Akshita Shukla	19184095	Qualified	
45	Ajay Mundepi	19178145	Qualified	
46	Shariful Hasan	19179913	Qualified	
47	Priyanka Kukshal	19169144	Qualified	
48	Ashish Matura	19181575	Qualified	
49	Yogesh Sorari	19162204	Qualified	
50	Vivek Mohan	19178927	Qualified	9th February
51	Vikas Malla	19181504	Qualified	Evening Session
52	Mahesh Kumar Kohli	14050358	Qualified	2.00 P.M Onwards
53	Bhumika Bisht	17109166	Qualified	
54	Pratibha Palaria	19186433	Qualified	
55	Ritesh Kandari	19178280	Qualified	
56	Girish Chandra Sharma	19177784	Qualified	
57	Yashpal singh	17102473	Qualified	
58	Narendra Kumar	17109386	Qualified	