SL.No.	Enrolment No.	Name of the Learners qualified for Viva Voce	Time Slot for the Viva Voce
1.	17103427	Ankit Sharma	11:15a.m11:30a.m.
2.	16082938	Deepa Sharma	11:30a.m11:45a.m.
3.	17108976	Gagandeep Singh	11:45a.m12:00p.m.
4.	16081975	Mahesh Agarwal	12:00p.m12:15p.m.
5.	17102802	Ravi Kumar	12:15p.m12:30p.m.
6.	17108442	Nikita Joshi	12:30p.m12:45p.m.
7.	16080684	Raj Kumar	12:45p.m1:00p.m.
8.	16084372	Richa Sha	1:00p.m1:15p.m.
9.	10002329	Sunil Kumar	1:15 p.m1:30 p.m.
10.	14053132	Surabhi Mittal	1:30 p.m1:45 p.m.
		Previously qualified Learners for Project Work	1:45 p.m2:30 p.m.

Learners who have qualified for viva-voce after filled in the examination form